218ea4b424 · 0.5.1: il campo Password nelle Impostazioni mostra/nasconde il testo (PasswordField + showEchoModeToggle) · Updated 2026-10-05 14:42:20 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?